Metal Band

• Als neues Loginsystem benutzen wir die Wacken.ID. Damit du deinen jetzigen Account im Wacken Forum mit der Wacken.ID verknüpfen kannst, klicke bitte auf den Link und trage deine E-Mail Adresse ein, die du auch hier im Forum benutzt. Ein User mit deinem Benutzernamen und deiner E-Mail Adresse wird dann automatisch angelegt. Du bekommst dann eine E-Mail und musst deine Wacken.ID bestätigen.

Sollte es Probleme geben, schreibt uns bitte.

Klicke hier, um deinen Account in eine Wacken.ID zu migrireren.

Eldrake

24 Juli 2003
USA
Website besuchen
HI everyone!

This is my first post here, so this is a general what's up to all.

METAL RULES!!

ok, and now for the real reason...

Im a lead guitarist from the USA, and I'm looking for a band to join in Europe. I have demo stuff all ready, recoded with some members of a band already established over in Denmark.

Anyone got anything for me? I play a lot like Yngwie and Paul Gilbert...real fast melodic stuff.

Thanks, and rock on everyone.

ELDRAKE

dittohead

W:O:A Metalmaster
4 Feb. 2003
im looking to form some sort of band...but what guitar do you have??

my influence...hmmmm does anyone know what the slayer guitarists are called?? :rolleyes:

Eldrake

24 Juli 2003
USA
Website besuchen
my geeetar

well I play an Ibanez Prestige S-series

(if interested...this is it...)

http://www.ibanez.com/guitars/guitar.asp?model=S1620FB&z=y

Im a shredder definitely :)

but I have a friend in a band that's already getting going in Denmark, so I'd like to give it a go as well over there. There is NOTHING metal where I live. In fact...everyone boos if anything metal is played at a club around here.

Europe is SO much cooler than the US.

*sigh*

Eldrake

24 Juli 2003
USA
Website besuchen
how is the metal scene in London?

I was there about 3 weeks ago and I only saw 2 clubs in camden that even concerned themselves with metal.

however, I will be in London again around Aug 5th or so...maybe we could jam.