Camping 2016

• Als neues Loginsystem benutzen wir die Wacken.ID. Damit du deinen jetzigen Account im Wacken Forum mit der Wacken.ID verknüpfen kannst, klicke bitte auf den Link und trage deine E-Mail Adresse ein, die du auch hier im Forum benutzt. Ein User mit deinem Benutzernamen und deiner E-Mail Adresse wird dann automatisch angelegt. Du bekommst dann eine E-Mail und musst deine Wacken.ID bestätigen.

Sollte es Probleme geben, schreibt uns bitte.

Klicke hier, um deinen Account in eine Wacken.ID zu migrireren.

symphonium

14 Aug. 2015
Quebec, Canada
Hello,

I am a new comer to this forum. This year will also be my first Wacken Festival! I'll be flying from Canada and I am quite excited about the whole trip. However, since it's my first time here, I have loads of questions to ask (I'd like to apologize in advance, I really have loads to ask:rolleyes::p

My first one is about the campsite. I skimmed through the stickers in the 'Talk Section' but I didn't see what I was looking for (I could be blind...).

1. I'm wondering if you have to reserve a spot in advance? If yes, when are they available?

2. is it on a first come, first serve basis?

3. Is it free? or else, how much does it usually cost?

4. If you rent a car and decide to leave the site, is it easy to return afterwards?

Thank you in advance!!!

Wackentom

W:O:A Metalmaster
5 Apr. 2005
zuhause in Niedersachsen
Hello,

I am a new comer to this forum. This year will also be my first Wacken Festival! I'll be flying from Canada and I am quite excited about the whole trip. However, since it's my first time here, I have loads of questions to ask (I'd like to apologize in advance, I really have loads to ask:rolleyes::p

My first one is about the campsite. I skimmed through the stickers in the 'Talk Section' but I didn't see what I was looking for (I could be blind...).

1. I'm wondering if you have to reserve a spot in advance? If yes, when are they available?