Tarchon Fist : Official lyric video for the song "Sky Rider" from the album "Apocalypse" online

  • Als neues Loginsystem benutzen wir die Wacken.ID. Damit du deinen jetzigen Account im Wacken Forum mit der Wacken.ID verknüpfen kannst, klicke bitte auf den Link und trage deine E-Mail Adresse ein, die du auch hier im Forum benutzt. Ein User mit deinem Benutzernamen und deiner E-Mail Adresse wird dann automatisch angelegt. Du bekommst dann eine E-Mail und musst deine Wacken.ID bestätigen.

    Sollte es Probleme geben, schreibt uns bitte.

    Klicke hier, um deinen Account in eine Wacken.ID zu migrireren.


W:O:A Metalhead
27 März 2004
Italian Heavy Metal warriors Tarchon Fist have released an official lyric video for "Sky Rider", a track from their current album "Apocalypse" which was released on August 16, 2019 via the German label Pride & Joy Music. The video features animations of several creatures that appear in the underlying story of the "Apocalypse" album about the fight of good against evil.

The band stated in a social media post on July 23, 2020:

"Tarchon Fist are proud to announce the release of the
first comic-style video clip produced by the band!!!
Waiting to meet you live again...


More videos promotiong the current album "Apocalypse" can be found for the songs "Proud To Be Dinosaurs", "Titan Of The Forest" und "My Destiny (Epilogue)".

Tracklisting "Apocalypse":

01 Prologue To Apocalypse
02 Clash Of The Gods
03 Evil Comes From Underground
04 Lights Of Fire
05 No Mercy For The Enemy
06 Last Human Strength
07 Proud To Be Dinosaurs
08 Sky Rider
09 Titan Of The Forest
10 Razor From The Abyss
11 My Destiny – Epilogue

"Apocalypse" is the first concept album in Tarchon Fist's rousing classic Heavy Rock / Heavy Metal style and was the follow-up to the cds "Tarchon Fist" (2008), "Fighters" (2009), "Heavy Metal Black Force" (2013) and "Celebration" (10th anniversary compilation, 2015) by the group formed 2005 in Bologna, Italy.


  • Like
Reaktionen: MachineFuckingHead