What do we do for a living and what are our hobbies?

• Als neues Loginsystem benutzen wir die Wacken.ID. Damit du deinen jetzigen Account im Wacken Forum mit der Wacken.ID verknüpfen kannst, klicke bitte auf den Link und trage deine E-Mail Adresse ein, die du auch hier im Forum benutzt. Ein User mit deinem Benutzernamen und deiner E-Mail Adresse wird dann automatisch angelegt. Du bekommst dann eine E-Mail und musst deine Wacken.ID bestätigen.

Sollte es Probleme geben, schreibt uns bitte.

Klicke hier, um deinen Account in eine Wacken.ID zu migrireren.

Brat

W:O:A Metalhead
26 Feb. 2002
Sydney, Australia
www.myspace.com
Well I'm a writer/promoter/photograph. I am currently working for a company who develops learning material (like exercise and texts for technical studies). I edit and layout most of the stuff.

My hobbies include my dog, tv :D, reading-mainly fantasy, some goth horror (but not Anne Rice-yuk) and Lonely Planet guides at the moment ;) going to gigs and talking to people on the net

Sodomy&Lust

W:O:A Metalmaster
13 Apr. 2002
Madrid - Spain
I'm studying telecommunications engineery, but not very hard, as this is my fourth year in this degree but most of my subjects are from the third year (one even from the second... :) )

I'm also teaching maths, phisics and chemistry to a 17 years aged girl, just a couple of hours a week, but it's enough to get some money for W.O.A.

Hobbies? Not many, this fucking degree doesn't let me too free time, but I enjoy listening music, drinking beer, eating, shitting :) , reading (mainly non-ficticious books) and going out on fridays until 8 o'clock in the morning.

@lvsitanno: good idea this thread!! (but what about you?)

Onkel Pikk

22 Apr. 2002
Tartu, Estonia
pikk.pri.ee
What do i do

I work in a telecommunications company as a support engineer or something. I used to study also this kind of stuff but at the moment my studies are broken.