Need your advices & informations

• Als neues Loginsystem benutzen wir die Wacken.ID. Damit du deinen jetzigen Account im Wacken Forum mit der Wacken.ID verknüpfen kannst, klicke bitte auf den Link und trage deine E-Mail Adresse ein, die du auch hier im Forum benutzt. Ein User mit deinem Benutzernamen und deiner E-Mail Adresse wird dann automatisch angelegt. Du bekommst dann eine E-Mail und musst deine Wacken.ID bestätigen.

Sollte es Probleme geben, schreibt uns bitte.

Klicke hier, um deinen Account in eine Wacken.ID zu migrireren.

moostach

22 Juli 2008
Hi,

It's my first time at wacken, at a music festival too, so I am not experienced. I have some questions. Forum was down and didn't found answers at the website neither Festival ABC. I searched into the board and began to read different threads. It will take time on a board to find infos so if you could give me a hand. I'll go faster. I'll update my post when I'll get onformations.

At arrival wednesday :
- What must I do first ?
- Goes to point 20 to get my wristband, I presume to enter festival, and FMB ?
- And for camp ?
- How do I choose camp area ?

Safe deposit at point 25:
- I presume it works like at airport and at train station with a coin and I get the key ?
- How much does it cost ?
- Is it time limited ?
- Do I get my money back when I finish to use ?

- How much for Internet connection at point 33 ?
- Toilets and showers are free ? Otherwise how much ?

Robbery :
- Can I let my personal effects in my tent, like my sleeping bag, clothes, etc without to be afraid of thievery ?
- Do I take some special care?

Thank in advance for your help.
Best regards

Pat

gnoff

W:O:A Metalmaster
9 Juli 2002
Mölndal, Sweden
At arrival wednesday :
- What must I do first ?
gnoff: Show your ticket before you enter the camp grounds, then find a camp site, then change your ticket for a bracelet.

gnoff: You need the bracelet to get into the festival area. Don't know at the moment what you mean by FMB?

- And for camp ?